Chapter Leadership

Our Chapter Leaders work hard to make our chapter the best it can be for all of our members and the clients they serve.  Contact them with any questions you may have about our chapter.

Get to Know Your Chapter Leaders

Tessa Noe, ARA
Phone: (406) 672-8029
Trent Johnson
Vice President
Phone: (307) 680-0033
Andrew A. D. Rahn, IV, ARA
Immediate Past President
Phone: (406) 580-6882
Wade McAlpine
Secretary-Treasurer/Chapter Administrator
Phone: (406) 403-3475
Taite Johnson
Membership Committee Chair
Phone: (307) 680-7133
Brenda C. DeVries, ARA
Government Relations Committee Chair-Appr
Phone: (406) 268-2216
Cole L. Morrison
Education CE Committee Chair-App
Phone: (406) 591-4586